Contact us

The Chair of the Trust is
Violet Beazley


The Trustee in charge of Individual Grants is Louise Landman


The Trustee in charge of GDPR is Helen Hanbury


The current Trustees are as follows:

Violet Beazley, Nicholas Tufton, Robert Chambers, Caroline Cherry, Kate de Boinville, William Trower, Daniel Shaw, Suzy Richardson, Louise Landman, Helen Hanbury and Mark Whiting.

Hertfordshire Community Nurses’ Charity. Providing Grants and Accommodation for Nurses.